Luvs Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Luvs
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Luvs Newborn Diapers

Luvs Newborn Diapers

Child’s weight: up to 10 lb. 222 avg. diapers per month
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3146 Reviews) 3087
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,146 reviews)
5 stars
2,309
4 stars
310
3 stars
91
2 stars
115
1 star
321
15 out of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Luvs does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Newborn Diapers
Review 1 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Chadbourn

Luv it

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Date:04/13/2016
Great stuff! Works really well wit leaks. Smells great!
Review 2 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Florida

Dissaponted-what a difference 1-2 years makes

Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Date:03/12/2016
Not used diapers approx.1.5 years b/c break b/t potty trained & new baby. Ordered them noted difference:texture/quality of the diaper. Problem: LEAKS, OVER SATURATED, EXPLOSION OF PARTICLES.
Review 3 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
somewhere

Love:)

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Date:02/19/2016
These are good diapers and don't leave any rashes overall
Review 4 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Joshua tree, CA

No wetness indicator

Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Date:01/30/2016
Decided to try Luvs for the first time with my new baby. One of the features of diapers within the last 10 years that has really put a dagger in irritation and rashes not there.
Review 5 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Spartanburg sc

Best product out there

Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:01/19/2016
I have used these for all my kids....I have a 3 month old now and love these diapers....wish I had coupons for them though. ..
Review 6 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Frederick, MD

Shopping on a single parent budget.

Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:12/01/2015
I'd like to begin by saying that I appreciate the value and pricing of Luvs diapers. My baby has not suffered one diaper rash or infection and for that I am also thankful.
Review 7 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
6828 Bucktrail dr

It's awesome

Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Date:11/29/2015
There actually really great diapers. Your child will be comfortable and less wet then other diapers. They last a very long time. You spend less on luv's diapers than other diapers.
Review 8 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Denver, Colorado

GREAT

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Date:11/29/2015
this was a very good thing . the diaper held a lot in and was very absorbing. also, it did not make my baby uncomfortable but was very soft.
Review 9 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
New York,NY

Its okay but..

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Date:11/29/2015
Great but it gets very dirty soon. It should also me made of a stronger and more resostant material. That is my opinion. In the other hand, we must protect and watch out for them.
Review 10 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
New York,NY

Its okay but..

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Date:11/29/2015
Great but it gets very dirty soon. It should also me made of a stronger and more resostant material. That is my opinion. In the other hand, we must protect and watch out for them.
Review 11 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Chicago IL

Pampers

Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:11/29/2015
Product performs the best out of all major diaper brands. No leaks or wetness around edges. Children very comfortable wearing
Review 12 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
ohio

awesome

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Date:11/29/2015
Loves are durible and last a while more bang for the buck
Review 13 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Philadelphia pa

this product is amazing

Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:11/28/2015
I have a 7 years ol with cerebral palsy and I use this product for 7 years. Is wonderful
Review 14 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
304eastolivestApt5

Luvs

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Date:11/28/2015
I believe this product is really good and could help alot
Review 15 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
baxter springs, ks

it is great

Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:11/28/2015
It is great I would tell everyone about them they smell good hold a lot and last for awhile
Review 16 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
7158281680

Awsome

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:11/28/2015
Very good diapers and would recommend them to people
Review 17 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Arizona AZ

This product is good

Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Date:11/28/2015
I have used this product in the past and it was very good. The diapers never leaked and held up.
Review 18 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Bakersfiels

Mother of four

Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:11/28/2015
I used Huggies on my daughter for months and she keeped braking out so I tryed Luca it cled her up and I just use live for now on
Review 19 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
Mt. Vernon, Tx

good

Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Date:11/27/2015
Good diapers for bad poops. It's good texture and seems comfy like for babies, great product to buy, though quite expensive if u ask me but so worth the buy.
Review 20 for Newborn Diapers
Customer Avatar
dallas tx

great product

Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Date:11/27/2015
Best products available in the stores great to use and easy to keep on no leaking from the diaper
1 2 3 4 5 ... 155 Next>>>